Join me for a Twitter Party all about Lanai…with kids!

Hey everyone!  I’ll be on Twitter today (Wednesday 10/24) at 9 a.m. Hawaii time / Noon Pacific / 3 p.m. Eastern for a Twitter chat with the awesome folks over at Four Seasons Lanai. Come and join us!

We’ll be chatting about Lanai+Romance+Kids…yes they all do go incredibly well when you go and stay at the Four Season’s Manele Bay or The Lodge.

Lanai is one of my absolute favorite places on the planet. It’s just a short ferry away from Lahaina but transcends you to a magical place that makes you feel light years from the normal day in and day out doldrums (yes that even happens when on Maui).

So come and join us while we chat about it all on Twitter! And be sure to check out the other Twitter chats coming up in the weeks ahead (see below)!

Comments

  1. That sounds lovely! I want to go to there ;)
    Deirdre´s last blog post ..The Plateau

  2. What a fun chat! My husband grew up on Lanai and we still have tons of family living there. :) We’ve stayed at Manele Bay AND the Lodge at Koele and haven’t been back in over FIVE years! Any time someone goes to Hawaii I beg them to make time for a trip to Lanai. It’s amazing there.
    Kat´s last blog post ..Top 8 Favorite Snacks!

    • It’s truly spectacular! We’re headed back for Thanksgiving and staying at The Lodge. I can’t wait!

  3. Oh, my second favorite island, Lanai. I have a meeting at 8:30 am and hope I’m pau by 9:00 am so I can participate. #LoveonLanai.
    Dania´s last blog post ..Cookbooks from my Kitchen