Announcing my new radio show!

Announcing my new show on Blog Talk Radio. This has been a long time coming and thanks to YOU and your emails to me, I’m finally making it a reality. Every month I’ll be on Blog Talk Radio talking about a new subject relating to Maui and I hope you’ll join me!

Save The Date!

When: Let’s Talk story…with The Ohana Mama will be premiering on February 4th at 10 a.m Hawaii time/ Noon Pacific / 3 p.m. Eastern.

February’s topic: Living on Maui…moving here, living here, loving it here.

Where: On your computer or on your phone….You can call in to talk story with me, ask question or just say aloha! Join me here on February 4th! 

pssst, sign up for my blog feed to receive a reminder so you don’t miss this ->> in the sidebar!

If you can’t join live, no worries all shows are taped for you to listen to later.

Have a question about moving or living on Maui? Leave it here…CLICK! I’ll try to get to as many questions as possible. 

Some future topics include: 

Vacationing on Maui with Kids, Where to eat on Maui, Maui Mama Businesses, Working in Paradise and many more! Leave a comment to let me know what YOU want to chat about!

Comments

  1. Awesome what a great Idea! I look forward to listening in.
    Stacia´s last blog post ..Meet Tripp From TrippAdvice.com Dating and Relationship Coach For Men

  2. I consider this particular posting , “Announcing my new radio show!
    | The Ohana Mama, parenting dispatches from paradise”, quite entertaining not to
    mention the post was a superb read. Thanks for the post,Ethel
    http://yahoo.com´s last blog post ..http://yahoo.com